Skip to content
CENTRAL OFFICE: Phone: 304-354-7011 Fax: 304-354-7420
540 Alan B. Mollohan Drive Mt. Zion, WV 26151

Staff Directory

Timothy Abel timothy.abel@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Bus 30
Jacquelyn Allen jcollinsfrail@k12.wv.us AES Secretary
Morgan Allen morgan.allen@k12.wv.us AES Second Grade Teacher
Sharon Allen sallen@k12.wv.us AES School Aide
Terri Allen terri.allen@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Bus 8
Trudi Anderson t.m.anderson@k12.wv.us Calhoun County School Nurse
Craig Arthur caarthur@k12.wv.us CMHS Teacher
Steve Babich sbabich@k12.wv.us CMHS Special Education
Randy Ball reball@k12.wv.us CGCC Custodian
Kimberly Batten kbatten@k12.wv.us CMHS Teacher
Loretta Batten lnwhytsell@k12.wv.us PHE Kindergarten Teacher
Wendy Batton wcottrill@k12.wv.us CMHS Teacher
Allison Beall abeall@k12.wv.us AES Third Grade Teacher
Malissa Belcher mjbelcher@k12.wv.us CMHS 5th Grade Teacher
Jeannie Bennett jlbennett@k12.wv.us Calhoun County COO Student Services
Renita Benson rebenson@k12.wv.us AES Title I Teacher
Frank Bever frank.bever@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Bus 4
Kevin Boak kboak@k12.wv.us AES Pre-K Assistant Teacher
Deidre Brannon deidre.brannon@k12.wv.us PHE K12 Staff
Jeffrey Brannon jbrannon@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Bus 21
John Bugby jbugby@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Teacher
Gina Cano-Stump gcanostump@k12.wv.us CMHS Assistant Principal
Brittney Carter brittney.carter@k12.wv.us CMHS Counselor
Scott Clarkson sclarkso@k12.wv.us CMHS Teacher
Carl Collins cjcollins@k12.wv.us CGCC Teacher
Marisha Collins maacolli@k12.wv.us PHE K12 Staff
Daniel Cosgrove dcosgrove@k12.wv.us CMHS Teacher
Amy Cottrell amy.b.cottrell@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Counselor
Cathy Craddock cscraddo@k12.wv.us CMHS Teacher
Heather Cummings heather.cummings@k12.wv.us AES Community in Schools
Ashley Cunningham ashley.cunningham@k12.wv.us PHE Pre-K Lead Teacher
Kevin Cunningham kevin.cunningham@k12.wv.us Calhoun County County Board Member
Lorri Cunningham llcunnin@k12.wv.us CMHS Teacher
Adeanna Davis adeanna.d.davis@k12.wv.us PHE Custodian
Tim Davis tgdavis@k12.wv.us CMHS Teacher
Kenneth Dawson kenneth.dawson@k12.wv.us PHE STC
Rhonda DeWeese rjdeweese@k12.wv.us AES Cook
Cathy Dickey cldickey@k12.wv.us Calhoun Schools Executive Secretary
Traci Evans tsevans@k12.wv.us CGCC English
Angela Ferrell asferrell@k12.wv.us CMHS Secretary
Dana Ferrell dgferrell@k12.wv.us AES Fourth Grade Teacher
Melinda Fitzwater mfitzwat@k12.wv.us AES Kindergarten Teacher
Michael Fitzwater mfitzwater@k12.wv.us Calhoun County COO Administrative Service/Attendance Director
Ashley Fox afox@k12.wv.us PHE Third Grade Teacher
Loretta Freshour lfreshour@k12.wv.us AES Custodian
Mary Gainer mary.gainer@k12.wv.us CMHS Teacher
Deb Goff dbgoff@k12.wv.us PHE Secretary
Scott Golinsky rgolinsk@k12.wv.us PHE Teacher
James Gregory james.m.gregory@k12.wv.us Calhoun County County Board Member
Cynthia Greathouse cynthia.greathouse@k12.wv.us CMHS CIS Social Worker
TaLonne Gungle tgungle@k12.wv.us CMHS Academic Coach
Connie Hall cbmeadow@k12.wv.us CMHS Teacher
Donna Hall donna.m.hall@k12.wv.us CMHS Custodian
Sheila Hall sheila.hall@k12.wv.us CMHS Cook
Kari Hamric khamric@k12.wv.us CGCC Math
Katelyn Hardway katelyn.deem@k12.wv.us PHE First Grade Teacher
Vicki Hardway vhardway@k12.wv.us PHE STC
Randy Harris rnharris@k12.wv.us CMHS Custodian
Tricia Harris tricia.harris@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Bus 17
Sonja Hartshorn sghartshorn@k12.wv.us AES Third Grade Teacher
Patricia Haught prhaught@k12.wv.us PHE Second Grade Teacher
Greg Hawkins greg.hawkins@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Bus 24
Lisa Hawkins lisa.hawkins@k12.wv.us AES STC
Brian Hipp brian.hipp@k12.wv.us Calhoun Schools Maintenance
Michele Hipp michele.hipp@k12.wv.us PHE School Aide
Shirley Hupp shupp@k12.wv.us CGCC Assistant Director
Michael Jackson mcjackso@k12.wv.us CGCC Teacher
Cheryl Jarvis cdjarvis@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Executive Secretary
Ryan Jarvis ryan.jarvis@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Treasurer
Jenna Jett jenna.jett@k12.wv.us Calhoun County County Board Member
Kelsey Jett kelsey.jett@k12.wv.us CMHS Teacher
Jeremy Johnson jmjohnso@k12.wv.us CMHS Assistant Principal
Joshua Johnson joshua.c.johnson@k12.wv.us CMHS Teacher
Christina Jones chris.l.jones@k12.wv.us CMHS Cook
Vicki Jones vicki.l.jones@k12.wv.us CMHS Cook
Tracey Keaton tracey.l.keaton@k12.wv.us AES Director (Support)
Rick Kinder rlkinder@k12.wv.us CMHS Teacher
Blanche King bkin@k12.wv.us AES Custodian
Margaret Kirby makirby@k12.wv.us AES Cook
Richard Kirby richard.kirby@k12.wv.us CMHS County Board Member
Cindy Knight cindy.knight@k12.wv.us CMHS Custodian
Christopher Lacy cnlacy@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Bus 3
Amanda Lamb Amanda.lamb@k12.wv.us AES First Grade Teacher
Robert Lewis robert.t.lewis@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Shelly Mace sdmace@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Title 1
Annaliza Marks annaliza.marks@k12.wv.us CGCC Networking
Dwanetta Martin dwanetta.martin@k12.wv.us Calhoun Schools Social Worker
Jonathan McCormick jmccormick@k12.wv.us CGCC Teacher
Sierra McCormick sierra.mccormick@k12.wv.us PHE K12 Staff
Virginia McCormick vmccormi@k12.wv.us CGCC Teacher
Dennis McCumbers dlmccumb@k12.wv.us CGCC Custodian
Jacob McCumbers jmccumbers@k12.wv.us AES Kindergarten Teacher
Kenneth McCumbers kenneth.mccumbers@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Bus 25
Michael McHenry mmchenry@k12.wv.us CMHS Teacher
Leigha McIntyre lrmcintyre@k12.wv.us CMHS Teacher
Chris Melonas cmelonas@k12.wv.us Calhoun County CN Director
Richard Metheney rmetheney@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Bus 7
Barry Miller bnmiller@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Bus 29
Lisa Moore lisa.moore@k12.wv.us CGCC Secretary
Melissa Moore melissamoore@k12.wv.us AES Pre-K Lead Teacher
Brenda Morgan Brenda.morgan@k12.wv.us CMHS Cook
Amanda Morris almorris@k12.wv.us PHE Title I Teacher
Horst Motz horst.motz@k12.wv.us CMHS County Board Member
Shirley Naylor sanaylor@k12.wv.us AES K12 Staff
Amy Nicholas ajnicholas@k12.wv.us PHE Principal
Barbara Norman barbara.norman@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Bus 9
Kelsey Norris kelsey.norris@k12.wv.us CMHS Teacher
Adam O'harrow aoharrow@k12.wv.us CMHS Teacher
Charles O'Neal charles.oneal@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Bus 12
Lori Parsons lrparson@k12.wv.us PHE Title I Teacher
Paul Parsons pparsons@k12.wv.us CGCC Teacher
Richard Parsons rlparsons@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Britni Price blprice@k12.wv.us PHE First Grade Teacher
Tyson Price tlprice@k12.wv.us Calhoun County COO of Curriculum and Instruction/Technology
Emily Ramezan emily.ramezan@k12.wv.us CMHS Teacher
Norma Randall nrandallmyers@k12.wv.us CMHS Teacher
Logan Rhodes lrhodes@k12.wv.us CMHS Teacher
Brandi Richards brichards@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Technology Integration Specialist
Russell Richards Russell.richards@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Custodian
Kristie Ritchie kritchie@k12.wv.us PHE Teacher
Brandi Sampson brsampson@k12.wv.us CMHS Teacher
Kelley Sampson kbsampson@k12.wv.us AES Fourth Grade Teacher
Jennifer Sang jennifer.sang@k12.wv.us CMHS Teacher
Donna Schoolcraft dschoolcraft@k12.wv.us CMHS Cook
Angie Sims asims@k12.wv.us PHE Third Grade Teacher
Loren Smith loren.smith@k12.wv.us CMHS Teacher
James Snyder james.snyder@k12.wv.us CGCC Teacher
Kris P. Snyder ksnyder@k12.wv.us CGCC Teacher
Samantha Jarvis smstarcher@k12.wv.us AES Third Grade Teacher
Dolores Starke dstarke@k12.wv.us CMHS Special Education
Anita Stephenson amstephe@k12.wv.us CMHS Principal
Bryan Sterns bsterns@k12.wv.us CGCC Director
Sheryl Stevens sastevens@k12.wv.us CMHS Secretary
Krystina Stewart kmistyhn@k12.wv.us AES Teacher
Sallie Stewart schapman@k12.wv.us CMHS Teacher
Beth Stull bstull@k12.wv.us CMHS Cook
Johnny Stull johnny.j.stull@k12.wv.us CMHS Custodian
Connie Summers csummers@k12.wv.us AES Second Grade Teacher
Julie Summers jldallen@k12.wv.us AES Title I Teacher
Joseph Taylor joseph.a.taylor@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Bus 15
Lori Taylor lori.taylor@k12.wv.us CMHS Teacher
Charles Thomas chthomas@k12.wv.us AES Principal
Barbara Tingler bjtingle@k12.wv.us PHE Cook
Sarah Tingler smtingler@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Payroll Supervisory/Human Resources Assistant
Kristy Toney kristy.toney@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Accounts Payable Supervisor
Deborah Toppings dltoppings@k12.wv.us CMHS Teacher
Jill Trippett jtrippet@k12.wv.us PHE Second Grade Teacher
Stacey Wagoner stacey.wagoner@k12.wv.us PHE K12 Staff
Mellody Walburn mwalburn@k12.wv.us CMHS Teacher
Matthew Walker mjwalker@k12.wv.us CMHS Teacher
Jennifer Walsh jennifer.walsh@k12.wv.us PHE Special Education
Tammey Webb tjwebb@k12.wv.us AES STC
Lean Westfall lwestfal@k12.wv.us Calhoun Schools Special Education
Jan Whited jmwhited@k12.wv.us PHE Teacher
Kelli Whytsell kwhytsel@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Superintendent
Howard Williams hdwilliams@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Garage Mechanic
Ronda Williams ronda.williams@k12.wv.us CGCC Health Occupations
Holly Wilson holly.wilson@k12.wv.us CMHS Special Education
Jo Lynn Wilson jlnwilso@k12.wv.us CMHS Teacher
Dwayne Yatauro dwayne.yatauro@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Garage Mechanic
Jimmy Yeager jwyeager@k12.wv.us PHE Custodian